contact info

We are located at:

  9286 York Rd SW

  Pataskala, OH 43062

  For directions CLICK HERE and then click on Get Directions


Phone: 740-927-3315

Fax: 740-927-4448


Mailing Address:

  PO Box 1005

  Pataskala, OH 43062


Email Addresses:


admin@vineyard-christian.org (Heather Tran, Administrative Assistant)


ben@vineyard-christian.org (Ben Yee, Assistant Pastor)


brian@vineyard-christian.org (Brian Burd, Lead Pastor)


tirzah@vineyard-christian.org (Tirzah Hammond, Children's Ministry Director)


michelle@vineyard-christian.org (Michelle Burd, Connections and Worship Director)


jeff@vineyard-christian.org (Jeff Hammond, Elder and Director of Missions and Outreach)


andrew@vineyard-christian.org (Andrew Lange, Elder and Middle School Director)